Four Years Have Passed….

Huft…. Finally, four years have passed….

There is so many changes that I have experience in that time, from that I have changed my Bahasa accent (since I moved from East Java to West Java in 2012), more talkative, and I had been facing and concluding challenges of my life (… and still counting), hahahaha. Meanwhile, I had changed my diction of writing, since I had struggle with my bachelor thesis, and I still have no idea why it happened, hahaha. Despite of those things, I just want to say “Hi” to you all who have will to visit my site. 🙂

And then, I will inform you that this site URL aamahesa.wordpress.com has changed to adityamahesa.wordpress.com for my maturity purpose.

Why? Because in this short term, I will publish one or two projects that I had developed myself that I thought it will be helpful for everyone who has great enthusiasm or who has some activities in Information Technology.

Oh yes, you have known (if you have ever seen me coding) that I had enthusiasm in Java programming language. But, since late 2015 I had changed my enthusiasm to…. Guess what.

Yeah, right! Python! I use Python programming language to support my Machine Learning course. And gratefully, This Python was very useful when I became intern in one of IT Company in Bandung. So I thought I can rely this programming language for my IT career, I hope so. (At least this english version of the original article is published on 11 May 2018)

In additional information, in this short term, I will release my product of my “for-fun” project which is still related to Python. What is that? Just wait and see, it will be come very soon. 😉

Thank you for visit this post! Hooraaay! And have a nice day! 😀

Leave a comment